artiststuta.blogg.se

The sims 4 traits mod
The sims 4 traits mod






  • I will continue to update the list between patches when I have time.
  • Any mod or update that is for patrons only will not be added until it’s available to everyone.
  • All mod statuses (except those set to Broken) will reset back to Unknown.
  • Every patch I will start a new Broken/Updated post (unless it’s a hotfix patch).
  • If you need help with your game, I recommend trying one of these support servers:

    the sims 4 traits mod

    Daily/Weekly summaries for changes made to the list for each day will be supplied to Patrons. The more support I have, the more time I can spend on it for you.

    the sims 4 traits mod

    If these Mod Lists help you, consider becoming a patron! Maintaining this list is very time consuming, so any donation is very much appreciated. New Game Update 1.81 (See Patch Notes Here) is out and you know what that means! That’s right, time to check your mods for updates! Please backup saves and files before using any untested mod.








    The sims 4 traits mod